Kontakt

TRÄFABRIKEN

Besök / Paket: Titanvägen 3, 382 46 Nybro
Post: Box 801, 382 28 Nybro

Växel: +46 (0) 481 - 19 36 00
E-post: info@bendinggroup.se

ÖPPETIDER

Måndag - Torsdag: 07:30 - 16:30
Fredagar: 07:30 - 15:00
Lunch: 12:30 - 13:00

STÅLFABRIKEN

Besök / Paket: Brödravägen 4, 382 90 Örsjö
Post: Box 801, 382 28 Nybro

Växel: +46 (0) 481 - 19 36 00
E-post: info@bendinggroup.se

TRÄFABRIKEN

Tomas Ragnarsson

CEO

+46 (0) 481 - 19 36 36
+46 (0) 70 - 818 04 41
t.ragnarsson@bendinggroup.se

Carina Wallerhed

Produktions chef / Order

+46 (0) 481 - 19 36 11
+46 (0) 72 - 402 18 17
c.wallerhed@bendinggroup.se

Roger Starkenberg

Platschef

+46 (0) 481 - 19 36 30
+46 (0) 70 - 334 99 53
r.starkenberg@bendinggroup.se

Jon Lindström

Konstruktion / Arbetsledare

+46 (0) 481 - 19 36 20
+46 (0) 73 - 834 72 60
j.lindstrom@bendinggroup.se

Bengt-Olof Johansson

Försäljnings chef

+46 (0) 481 - 19 36 10
+46 (0) 70 - 818 04 40
b-o.johansson@bendinggroup.se

STÅLFABRIKEN

Tomas Ragnarsson

CEO

+46 (0) 481 - 19 36 36
+46 (0) 70 - 818 04 41
t.ragnarsson@bendinggroup.se

Evy Larsson

Order

+46 (0) 481 - 19 36 52
e.larsson@bendinggroup.se

Magnus Weinbach

Platschef

+46 (0) 481 - 19 36 50
m.weinbach@bendinggroup.se

David Flå

Order

+46 (0) 481 - 19 36 51
d.fla@bendinggroup.se

Bengt-Olof Johansson

Försäljnings chef

+46 (0) 481 - 19 36 10
+46 (0) 70 - 818 04 41
b-o.johansson@bendinggroup.se